McDonald Gordon & Co Ltd - Our Team
 

Directors

Brian Duffy brian@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk

Raymond Paterson raymond@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk

Department Contacts

Audit/Accounts

Jane Davidson jane@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk
Brian Gordon briang@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk


Accounting systems/VAT enquiries

Anne Ferguson anne@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk


Payroll

Christine Cranston christine@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk


Personal Taxation

Lee Paterson lee@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk


Office Administration

Elspeth Morrin elspeth@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk


General Enquiries

Tracey Dackers mg@mcdonaldgordon.co.uk